Free shipping on orders of  $99.99 & up! Free returns!

Mother's Day Event

Monday, May 6 through
Saturday, May 11, 2019


Find a perfect gift mom will love & save money with our special Mother's Day savings - see store for details.
 

Birkenstock Free Gift Promotion

Monday, May 13 through
Saturday, June 1, 2019


Purchase two pairs of Birkenstocks at regular price and receive a FREE gift. See store for details.

Father's Day Event

Monday, June 3 through
Saturday, June 15, 2019


Find the perfect gift for dad & save money with our special Father's Day savings - see store for details.
 

Sidewalk Sale

Monday, July 1 through
Wednesday, July 3, 2019


More information coming soon.

Summer Door Buster Sale

Wednesday, July 31 through
Saturday, August 3, 2019


More information coming soon.