Free shipping on orders of  $99.99 & up! Free returns!

New Styles for Autumn

Monday, September 9 through
Friday, September 27, 2019


Now is the time to save on new styles for Fall. Stop by our store and ask how you can save up to $20 on select items and receive 2 FREE Gifts (with purchase), now through Friday, September 27. See store for details.

ECCO & HOKA ONE ONE Open House

Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:00AM - 4:00PM


More information coming soon.

Merrell & Born Open House

Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:00AM - 4:00PM


More information coming soon.

New Styles for Cold Weather

Monday, October 14 through
Friday, November 1, 2019


More information coming soon.

Dansko & Taos Open House

Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:00AM - 4:00PM


More information coming soon.

Fabulous Boots for Fall & Winter

Monday, November 4 through
Saturday, November 23, 2019


More information coming soon.

Black Friday Weekend Sale

Friday, November 29
& Saturday, November 30, 2019


More information coming soon.